werawant.blogg.se

Brave health employee reviews
Brave health employee reviews







brave health employee reviews

If I don't know something, then I feel confident that I can ask anyone and they will sincerely try to answer the question or provide feedback. Not to mention that the entire staff here are very "team-focused" and will help you in any way possible. The leadership and supervisors/team leads are all very professional and helpful. I would rather be thrown into the lion's den with training and learning that way rather than being told how to do something only to forget half of what was told to you later. The training for me was similar to bootcamp, but in a good way. I will say that Brave has an approach that is different from other companies.

brave health employee reviews

I have worked at other big name virtual tele-health companies (that I won't mention here) so I have a point of comparison. What is the best part of working at the company?īrave Health is the gold standard for training and development.









Brave health employee reviews